What is a Biblical Man?

Great post

Organizing My Brain

Lately, Ive been feeling a calling towards ministering towards men and leading men’s Bible studies. Frankly, this scares the crap out of me. I have been doing some real studying on Biblical Masculinity and the Godly Man. I have started a small online Bible Study for men on Facebook. But, to be honest, I do not really know what I’m doing. I need as much work on me, or more, than many of the guys that I’m in the Bible Study with. Basically, Im going to give a real quick over view of what Im learning, what I want to teach and what goals I have with this ministry.

The church needs the men to step up. Men as Husbands…. Men as Fathers… Men as Leaders…. most importantly, Men as Christians. Real, Jesus-following, Biblical Christians. Men, we have let society turn us into a joke. And we have become a…

View original post 397 more words

Let's Talk

