21 Day Challenge: Finding Purpose

From my other blog Salt and Light!!!

Salt of the Earth, Light of the World

Hey Everyone,

Its Wednesday !!! Only two more days and your free (positive thinking lol).  I just wanted to share with you something new that I’m trying.  Its called the 21-Day Challenge, initially it was designed for those who wanted to be more active in working out.  But I decided to use this as a way to grow closer to My God.  Trust, I need the working out but thats for another time.  Research says that it takes 21 days to form a habit, be it good or bad.  I really wanted to take this opportunity to make sure me and God are on the same  road and in the same car.  

I’m not always sure what he exact plans for me are and thats ok but, I like to know the overall picture.

I found this devotional on Youversion called Living the Divinely Inspired Life and I…

View original post 149 more words

Let's Talk

