Waiting On Wednesday (W.O.W)

Hey Everyone,

Its been a busy  day so this is a little bit late but since its still Wednesday its not too late 🙂 I want to do a weekly post where I share with you what I’m waiting for.   Most bloggers share the books they’re waiting on but I want to share books, movies,tv shows, special moments and whatever else I can think of.  Hope you enjoy and share what you’re waiting for.

                                                                                             Travel:

This week I’m flying to Kentucky to attend the Simply Youth Ministry Leadership Conference.  Myself and two other youth leaders are making the trek to the foreign lands(LOL) to learn how to teach and reach the youth at our church.  One of my friends is just excited to taste the chicken, I promised her it probable taste the same. This will be my first time to Kentucky and I’m amped!

                                                                                            Book:

Max Lucado is one of my favorite Christian living authors and his new release “He Chose the Nails”  sounds like its going to be a good one.  Description:

Available: March 28
Max Lucado invites you to examine the cross, contemplate its purpose, and celebrate its significance in He Chose the Nails.
Go ahead and linger on the hill of Calvary. Rub a finger on the timber and press the nail into your hand. Taste the tinge of cheap wine and feel the scrape of a thorn on your brow. Touch the velvet dirt, moist with the blood of God. Allow the tools of torture to tell their story. Listen as they tell you why the hope of all humanity balances on the truth of the claims of the cross.
See just how much God did to win your heart
                                                                                         Music:
Flame- The 6th !!! One of my favorite Christian Rappers.  His 6th studio album releases on Tues.  Every album Flame grows, from production to lyrical content and I’m excited to see what he has up his sleeve for this one.
                                                                                         Gadget:
And last but not least is…… the IPad 3.  I like tech and I like Apple products so I always get excited when the announce something new.  I already have the 2Gen. that was given to me as a gift and I’m very happy with it I just like seeing the advancement of technology.  Who knows what its going to look like and what it can do but since its Apple I know it will be good.
What are you waiting on?
MycheleAnjelica
Let's Talk

