Musing Monday…

MUSING MONDAYS… is a weekly event where MizB will ask a book/reading-related question, and you answer with your own thoughts on the topic.

This week’s musing asks…

What book do you wish you were reading right now? Where would you take it to, if you could go anywhere to read for a while?

… Well its not just one book, but I wish I were reading the Ramsey Series by Altonya Washington.  I read the first three and there are about 7 left.  I would like to read it on a Xorbee chair in my house that overlooks the lake fountain. Ahh I can picture it now.

the best chair EVER!! 

The Ramseys…

A LOVER’S DREAM
A LOVER’S PRETENSE
A LOVER’S MASK
A LOVER’S REGRET
A LOVER’S WORTH
A LOVER’S BEAUTY
A LOVER’S SOUL
LOVER’S ALLURE
A RAMSEY WEDDING
BOOK OF SCANDAL-
THE RAMSEY ELDERS
A LOVER’S SHAME
A LOVER’S HATE

I’m easy to please. What are you Musing About?

MycheleAnjelica

Let's Talk

