A Prayer Before Studying

I’m getting ready to study for my certification exam and I really felt I needed a prayer.  I’ve been trying to study for this test since I graduated last May.  I really want to pass this exam and I’m afraid of it for some reason.  I keep putting it off, coming up with excuses and letting opportunities pass me by.  So I’ve finally put that behind me but I know Im going to need God’s grace to see me through.  So if you’re studying for a class or exam hopefully this can help.  I just googled prayers for studying and found one that sounded the most genuine.

A Prayer before studying for exams

“God of Wisdom, I thank you for the knowledge gained and the learning experiences of the year. I come to you this day and ask you to illuminate my mind and heart. Let your Spirit be with me as I prepare for exams, guiding my studies, and giving me insight so that I can perform to the best of my ability. Please grant me the strength to handle the pressure, the confidence to feel secure in my knowledge, and the ability to keep an appropriate perspective through it all. Help me to keep in mind what is truly important, even as I focus my time and energy on these tests in the immediate future. Finally, may I sense your peace in knowing that I applied myself to the challenges of this day.”

Amen 

God Bless and pray for me ya’ll LOL

M.Anjel

Let's Talk

