Devotional: Stand Strong

From the Heaven Calling Devotional

But Naboth replied, “The Lord forbid that I should give you the inheritance of my ancestors.” – 1 Kings 21:3 (NIV)

 

 

In my love for you I have given you the words of life to direct your steps and keep you safe. The laws I give are for your own good – they are purposeful, not arbitrary.

… You’ll meet plenty of people in life who only want what they want, without regard for me.  But take heart- Scripture is full of faithful ones … who honored their commitment to me without fail and without regret.

I really LOVE this devotional.  It feels as if this is actually God speaking to you.   I highly encourage you to try it out and purchase it!
 
God Bless,
M.Anjel 
One thought on “Devotional: Stand Strong

  1. Pingback: I <3 Book Review: Broken Wings | My Less 3

Let's Talk

