Created in His Image: ITs My Birthday!!!!!!!

ITs MY Birthday!!!!!

Salt of the Earth, Light of the World

WOW!!!

Its MY Birthday today!!! I am so blessed to see another year that I as I type this I can feel the tears.  I’m so grateful for all that God has done it my life.  In the ups and downs,  the blessings and the dry seasons, he was always there for me.  There’s a song they sing at my church and I think is fits this occasion.

As I look back over my life, And I think things over I can truly say that I’ve been blessed, I’ve got a testimony!!!

I’m not same person I was in high school (Thank God for that) , I’m not same person I was throughout college(Getting better), and I’m not the same person I was last year.  Every year God has given me a new outlook on life shown me something different and changed me.  And I thank God for Jesus, because of his…

View original post 222 more words

Let's Talk

