I <3 Pinterest Food Pt.1

I don’t know about you but I get tired of eating the same things over and over again. So when I discovered Pinterest and the food section I felt like I was in food heaven.  And then reality set it… “Mychelé you can’t make food like that, it’s too fancy.” WRONG!!! I tried one recipe and then another and then another and now Pinterest is my on the good cookbook.  I’m not Bobby Flay or Giada De Laurentiis but hey a girls gotta survive.  So I decided to share a few recipes that I have tried and were  yummy to my tummy.

 

Where to Find Receipes:

 

 

I know it’s all chicken but sue me I like chicken.  So try these out and tell me what you think and please share some of your Pinterest faves.

Follow Me on Pinterest  MycheleAnjelica

MycheleAnjelica

Let's Talk

