He’s God & He Answers in his Own Time

image

I think I’m at the point for it to be very difficult for anyone to convince Me that God isn’t real,  that he doesn’t love his children and that he doesn’t speak to us.  Ive been praying and crying about this very issue. And although I don’t know this person And she’s shared this with thousands God ordained for me to see it.  Its so easy to be impatient with God but I love how patient he is with me.  So keep praying your answer will come.  #feelingloved #answeredprayers

God Bless
MycheleAnjelica

Let's Talk

