Where Have I Been?

I must apologize one to those who follow my blog, I have been in a blogging slump.  I’ve been totally unmotivated and discouraged for the past few of months.  And not just with blogging but with life overall and Its been very weird.  The little things in life that would bring me so much happiness suddenly lacked interest.  I found my self with nothing to share and no enthusiasm to read anything new.  And because I felt so down I didn’t want to bring anyone else down, so I decided to take a blog break.

I would also like the apologize to the publishers who have sent me books and I have not held up my end of the bargain.  I fully intend to review every single book that I have received and I will not be adding any new books to my TBR pile until I am complete.

Please be patient with me and keep me in your prayers.

MycheleAnjelica

Let's Talk

