Me on MY Day!

Created in His Image: ITs My Birthday!!!!!!!

WOW!!!

Me on MY Day!

Me on MY Day!

Its MY Birthday today!!! I am so blessed to see another year that I as I type this I can feel the tears.  I’m so grateful for all that God has done it my life.  In the ups and downs,  the blessings and the dry seasons, he was always there for me.  There’s a song they sing at my church and I think is fits this occasion.

As I look back over my life, And I think things over I can truly say that I’ve been blessed, I’ve got a testimony!!!

I’m not same person I was in high school (Thank God for that) , I’m not same person I was throughout college(Getting better), and I’m not the same person I was last year.  Every year God has given me a new outlook on life shown me something different and changed me.  And I thank God for Jesus, because of his death I can live and my life has been changed since the moment I accepted him as my savior.

I don’t know what God has planned for me this year but I’m excited to live it!

And I because its my birthday I wanted to remind myself of how God sees me and how he sees you.

Jeremiah 1:5 (NIV)

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”

Psalm 139:14 (NIV)

or you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb.14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;your works are wonderful,I know that full well.

Psalm 139:17 (NIV)

How precious to me are your thoughts, God! How vast is the sum of them!

Deuteronomy 28:13 (NIV)

The lord will make you the head, not the tail. If you pay attention to the commands of the lord your God that I give you this day and carefully follow them, you will always be at the top, never at the bottom.

Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV)

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

God Bless,

M.Anjel

1 thought on “Created in His Image: ITs My Birthday!!!!!!!

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.